

Townville Infant School – Committee Structure

Finance and Resources Committee (Quorum 3)	Standards and Pupils Committee (Quorum 3)
Mrs S Stevenson (Chair)	Mr M Lancaster (Chair)
C Burden (Headteacher)	C Burden (Headteacher)
Ms T Corbett	Mrs C Addy
Mr A Robinson	Mrs S Welford
Performance Management Working Group	Appointment Selection Panels
(Quorum 3)	Appointment of Headteacher (Quorum 3)
Mrs T Corbett	Chair plus 2 other appointed Governors
Mrs B Hughes	
Mr M Lancaster	Deputy Headteacher & Teachers with Responsibility
	Points
	Headteacher
	Chair
	All Other Posts
	Delegated to the Headteacher

Link Governors with Specific Responsibilities	
Governor Training – Ms T Corbett	Safeguarding and Attendance and LAC – Mr A Robinson
Pupil Premium – Ms C Addy	SEND – Mrs S Welford
Health and Safety/Wellbeing – Mrs S Stevenson	